UPCOMING GREEN CARD FIXTURES

Don’t miss a single minute of the sporting action this season. Whether you’re cheering on your favourite footy team, following all of the drama from the rugby or watching the F1 action unfold — if there’s sport on, we’ve got it covered!

Catch all of the action from the biggest sporting events this season enjoy exclusive rewards and discounts on delicious food and drink before, during and after each match.

Football Fixtures

Tuesday 1st October

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V BAYERN MUNICH - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

MANCHESTER CITYV DINAMO ZAGREB - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

Wednesday 2nd October

LIVERPOOL V RB SALZBURG - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

LILLE V CHELSEA - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

Thursday 3rd October

BESIKTAS V WOLVES - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 17:55

AZ ALKMAAR V MANCHESTER UNITED - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 17:55

ARSENAL V STANDARD LIEGE - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

Thursday 10th October

SLOVAKIA V WALES - EURO 2020 QUALIFIERS • 19:45

Friday 11th October

CZECH REPUBLIC V ENGLAND - EURO 2020 QUALIFIERS • 19:45

Sunday 13th October

WALES V CROATIA - EURO 2020 QUALIFIERS • 19:45

Monday 14th October

BULGARIA V ENGLAND - EURO 2020 QUALIFIERS • 19:45

Sunday 20th October

MANCHESTER UNITED V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Tuesday 22nd October

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V CRVENA ZVEZDA - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

MANCHESTER CITY V ATALANTA - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

Wednesday 23rd October

AJAX V CHELSEA - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 17:55

GENK V LIVERPOOL - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

Thursday 24th October

SLOVAN BRATISLAVA V WOLVES - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 17:55

PARTIZAN BELGRADE V MANCHESTER UNITED - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 17:55

ARSENAL V VITORIA GUIMARAES - UEFA EUROPA LEAGUE GROUP STAGE • 20:00

Sunday 27th October

SWANSEA CITY V CARDIFF CITY - CHAMPIONSHIP • 12:00

NEWCASTLE UNITED V WOLVES - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

LIVERPOOL V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Rugby Fixtures

Saturday 12th October

GRAND FINAL - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 18:00

footer-logos.png