UPCOMING GREEN CARD FIXTURES

Don’t miss a single minute of the sporting action this season. Whether you’re cheering on your favourite footy team, following all of the drama from the rugby or watching the F1 action unfold — if there’s sport on, we’ve got it covered!

Catch all of the action from the biggest sporting events this season enjoy exclusive rewards and discounts on delicious food and drink before, during and after each match.

Football:

Tuesday 8th September

Denmark v England, 19:45 - UEFA Nations League

Saturday 12th September

Fulham v Arsenal, 12:30 - Premier League

Liverpool v Leeds United, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 13th September

West Brom v Leicester City, 14:00 - Premier League

Tottenham Hotspur v Everton, 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 14th September

Brighton v Chelsea, 20:00 - Premier League

Saturday 19th September

Everton v West Brom, 12:30 - Premier League

Manchester United v Crystal Palace, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 20th September

Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur, 12:00 - Premier League

Arsenal v West Ham, 14:00 - Premier League

Liverpool v Chelsea, 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 21st September

Wolves v Manchester City, 20:00 - Premier League

Thursday 24th September

Bayern Munich v Sevilla, 20:00 - UEFA Super Cup

Saturday 26th September

Brighton v Manchester United, 12:30 - Premier League

West Brom v Chelsea, 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 27th September

Sheffield United v Leeds United, 12:00 - Premier League

Fulham v Aston Villa, 14:00 - Premier League

Manchester City v Leicester City, 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 28th September

Liverpool v Arsenal, 20:00 - Premier League

Rugby:

Saturday 19th September

Coral Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

Friday 25th September

Heineken Champions Cup Semi Finals

Saturday 26th September

European Rugby Challenge Cup Quarter Finals

American Football:

Friday 11th September

NFL Season Starts

Forumla 1:

Sunday 27th September

Russian Grand Prix, 14:10

Golf:

Thursday 17th - Sunday 20th September

US Open, 17:00

Tennis:

Monday 28th September - Sunday 11th October

The French Open

footer-logos.png